Testimonials

 

Nikki Gibbons reviewed Psychic Tena Marie — 5 star
October 30 · 
I absolutely love talking to Miss Tena! Her enthusiasm and energy is always so uplifting. Her readings are always spot on and 100% accurate. I also enjoy listening to her live podcast.
5 Star
Kassie Blokzijl Reuter  recommends Psychic Tena Marie.
August 25 · 
I just finished my experience with her. I have always been curious so I decided to give it a try. She was spot on from the first sentence. She told me things I'd been feeling about myself that no one knew. It was just amazing.
~~~~~~~
 5 star
June 2 · 
She is spot on, and a wonderful delight !!!
Donna Marie-
Nicole M. Beach  recommends Psychic Tena Marie.
June 2 · 
Tena, She's an amazing woman,friend and sweetheart, her gifts are Amazing to say the least! If ur asking for my Recommendation well I'd choose Tena ,Anyday of the week! 
Thank you Tena! 
Tena Young reviewed Psychic Tena Marie — 5 star
December 26, 2017 · 
I lost my daughter back in October in a tragic accident I meet with Tena to get conformation that my daughter was near the information she gave was 100% correct he gave me and my husband the the reassuring that we so desperately needed she’s 100 percent the real deal I don’t think that I would be able to deal with the loss of my daughter as well as I have without even contacting her to let me know that she is with me always.
~~~~~
Ellen Cumbess reviewed Psychic Tena Marie — 5 star
July 4, 2017 · 
Genuine article. TENA does not disappoint. Response time is excellent. Thank you. Would definitely do this again.
~~~~~
.Maggie Mae reviewed Psychic Tena Marie — 5 star
June 3, 2017 · 
I was skeptical of sending money via PayPal, but Miss Tena contacted me within 2 hours of receiving my money to set up a "call". I waited nearly 3 months after paying her, I think I was nervous, to book my call. She stayed in contact through those months asking if I was ready, yet.
I have two living and one deceased child. This is something nobody on the internet knows (until now) and Tena knew. The comfort I received from her reading was priceless. I know that I am on the right track and my loved ones are always with me..
If you're skeptical or unsure, bury those negative feelings and DO IT. Get the reading. You won't be disappointed.


Tena Marie — 5 star
February 12, 2017 ·Barbara Dozier 
Tena is very in touch with her spiritual gifts; she is direct and spot on with her readings. And, she is one of the best naturally gifted mediums I have had the pleasure of knowing.  <3 <3 <3
~~~~`
Craig N Sharon Lien reviewed Psychic Tena Marie — 5 star
November 15, 2016 · 
Miss Tena was so spot on about my life, Family & Future! I know consider her a Dear Friend! If you aren't a believer prepare to be shocked and amazed! Miss Tena Marie is the real deal a Angel with a Gift she's able to share! Thank you Tena
~~~~~~~
Chrissy Bear reviewed Psychic Tena Marie — 5 star
September 20, 2016 · 
I had a special message delivered to me from my sweet mother yesterday, through Tena Marie. The relief I feel after hearing from my mother meant everything to me! Tena mentioned a few things only mom and I would know, but it was the love that she sent me...that's what got me!!! Tena was there for me, to help me when she didn't have to be. She's a very kind person with a beautiful heart!!
~~~~~~~~~~`
Rachel Guined reviewed Psychic Tena Marie — 5 star
August 20, 2016 · 
Tena was SPOT on. She is so warm and easy to talk to. I didn't ask her questions in the beginning, nor did I offer info. She just started picking up on everything. Her readings are amazing! 

Jeffrey Vaughan reviewed Psychic Tena Marie — 5 star
August 5, 2016 · 
I want to say that psychic Tena Marie is a wonderful individual to work with.
She goes out of her way to help people no matter their scenario or situation! She has been a valuable asset to our cause.
To say that she is an acquaintance isn't enough for my heart. I consider her a dear true friend whom I can count on with whatever I have going on!
Paranormal Society of Middle Georgia absolutely loves psychic Tena Marie... ♡♡♡
~~~~~~